Current SWPARC Chairs

Current SWPARC Steering Committee

The Steering Committee assists co-chairs with strategic planning and communicating with working groups. The Steering Committee is composed of members representing various partners (state and federal agencies, academia, and other organizations). The Steering Committee members are elected during our annual meetings. The current Steering Committee members (in alphabetical order) are:


If you have questions or comments concerning the Southwest PARC website, please email Melissa Amarello.

The Museum of Southwestern Biology at The University of New Mexico is supporting this site as part of its contribution to PARC.

Leave a Reply