Contact

Current SWPARC Chairs

Current SWPARC Steering Committee

The Steering Committee assists co-chairs with strategic planning and communicating with working groups. The Steering Committee is composed of members representing various partners (state and federal agencies, academia, and other organizations). The Steering Committee members are elected during our annual meetings. The current Steering Committee members (in alphabetical order) are:

Clint Henke, Colorado (chenke@eroresources.com)
Tom Giermakowski, New Mexico (tomas@unm.edu)
Emily Grabowsky (egrabowsky276@gmail.com)
Ian Jessup, Colorado (coloradoparc@gmail.com)
Cristina Jones, Arizona (cjones@azgfd.gov)
Jason Jones, Nevada (jljones@ndow.org)
Kim Lovich, California (klovich)
Rob Lovich, California (robert.lovich@navy.mil)
Esther Nelson, New Mexico (einelson@fs.fed.us)
ML Robinson, Nevada (robinsonm@unce.unr.edu)

Website

If you have questions or comments concerning the Southwest PARC website, please email Tom Giermakowski

The Museum of Southwestern Biology at The University of New Mexico is supporting this site as part of its contribution to PARC.

2 responses to “Contact

  1. How do I register for the July Parc meeting in Albuquerque?

Leave a Reply